Latest Products http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 18:06:11 +0530 en-us http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net Accreditation Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/accreditation-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/accreditation-card.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a very special someone you want to accredit? Go ahead! It�s a good thing to do. The company helps you with the most thoughtful and inspiring Accreditation Cards for different occasions of sport, business, cultural events, fairs, and other such important days to accredit special personnel. Plastic Badges http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/plastic-badges.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/plastic-badges.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in providing an impressive range of Plastic Badges to our clients. Plastic Badges provided by us make the brand/massage more visible then any other media. Our clients have always appreciated the wide gamut of Plastic Badges provided by us. These are provided with customized facilities. Plastic Luggage Tags http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/plastic-luggage-tags.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/plastic-luggage-tags.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us high quality range of Plastic Luggage Tags. These tags are silent representative of your brand on customer�s luggage. Our Plastic Luggage Tags is manufactured using highly sophisticated machinery that enables us to fabricate high end product which is in sync with international design and taste. Conference Badges http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/conference-badges.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/conference-badges.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are excelled in providing superior range of Conference Badges to our esteemed clients. Our Conference Badges are well reckoned in the market for its high quality. With the help of our experienced staff we are successfully engaged in assisting our valued customers in organizing events and conferences. Card Keychain http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/card-keychain.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/card-keychain.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ATM Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/atm-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/atm-card.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the prominent ATM Card Manufacturer and Supplier, based in Delhi (India). The ATM Card is also known as Bank Card, Client Card, Key Card or Cash Card. Barcode Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/barcode-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/barcode-card.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Barcode Card has a Reference Number and ID data encoded in it and that data is used by a computer to look up all specific information associated with the data. Coin Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/coin-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/coin-card.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company brings forth cutting-edge range of Coin Card designed sophisticatedly and precisely to ensure easy operations. We offer these Coin Cards in various sizes and shapes at cost-effective prices. Conference Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/conference-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/conference-card.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Conference Card or Seminar Cards are available with gorgeous graphic designs and high quality prints and suit the multiple needs of the clients. Highlighting features of our conference cards have wet resistant finish and scratch strip. Discount Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/discount-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/discount-card.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Discount Card features 12 to 22 businesses in your town which offer discounts on products and services to cardholders in your local area. In turn, fundraising with Discount Card offers a high profit margin for any organization. PVC Business Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/pvc-business-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/pvc-business-card.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Don�t confuse us with one of the hardware shops selling PVC products. Scientifically explaining, PVC - Polyvinyl Chloride is one form of plastic used to make pipes, etc. and we have made Business Cards out of it. PVC Business Card is something absolutely different to add up to your style of visiting cards. Scratch Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/scratch-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/scratch-card.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a comprehensive range of Scratch Cards, which are made of high quality plastic sheets. These Scratch Cards are offered in various thicknesses, sizes, and colors. Though the most demanded shapes are rectangular and square, we can also manufacture Scratch Cards in customized shapes and sizes. Health Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/health-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/health-card.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Health Card, which is issued in accordance with the insurance company for availing medical benefits at any hospital in the city. The Health Card, we offer, is made from the finest plastic as per the requirements of the clients. Smart Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/smart-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/smart-card.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensive range of Smart Card that is programmable due to its built-in sensors. These glossy laminated Smart Cards can also be imprinted with customized logos and graphics. The Smart Card, which we offer, is available with us in different sizes and designs at reasonable prices. Hotel Key Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/hotel-key-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/hotel-key-card.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensive range of Hotel Key Cards that are programmable due to built-in sensors. Very much demanded in hotel industry, these Hotel Key Cards are highly functional in maintaining room security. Sticky Back Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/sticky-back-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/sticky-back-card.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Sticky Back Card all across the nation. The Sticky Back Card has adhesive at its back which makes it possible to stick as well as remove this card easily without any damage to the surface. Identity Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/identity-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/identity-card.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a vast range of Identity Cards, which are of international standards. Superior in quality, our Identity Cards are available in different colors, designs, thicknesses, and surface finishing. Thermal Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/thermal-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/thermal-card.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Thermal Cards are manufactured using premium quality materials. We offer Thermal Cards in multiple sizes and colors to cater to the diverse needs of the industries. Our range of Thermal Cards enfolds the features like excellent printed design, higher reliability, durable finish standards and enhanced security. Time Attendance Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/time-attendance-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/time-attendance-card.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Time Attendance Card keeps track report of your visitors and employees. With Time Attendance Card you can easily monitor your employee attendance systems. The Time Attendance Card, we provide, is highly demanded amidst the clients for its accuracy and reliability. Privilege Cards http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/privilege-cards.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/privilege-cards.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing and supplying of a wide array of Privilege Cards. Offered in various types, these Privilege Cards find extensive usage in retail shops, clubs, hotels, malls, and others. Plastic Ruler http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/plastic-ruler.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/plastic-ruler.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Learning Geometry is a lot more fun now for the kids and they would find it no more boring when their Plastic Ruler would have beautiful pictures and logos. While for kids it�s an appealing item to their eyes, for our clients Plastic Ruler is a super cool way to endorse their brands. Proximity Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/proximity-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/proximity-card.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have designed an exclusive collection of Proximity Card that is used for security access or payment systems. Also known as contact-less integrated circuit devices, these Proximity Cards are widely used by the individuals for access of critical data. Lanyard http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/lanyard.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/lanyard.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The most colorful and stylish way to hold your identity cards are Lanyards by Cmm Infotech. You are surely gonna love this! Lanyards can be used to hang all types of badges, tickets or ID cards. Loyalty card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/loyalty-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/loyalty-card.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Loyalty Cards are highly demanded by various business enterprises. These Loyalty Cards are either provided with barcode or embedded magnetic stripe, which makes it easier to scan. Magnetic Stripe Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/magnetic-stripe-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/magnetic-stripe-card.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 There is no end to technology, and we prove it by offering the special type of Magnetic Stripe Card for you to keep hold on your information and carry them with you whenever you want. No, Magnetic Stripe Card is not a pen drive! Membership Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/membership-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/membership-card.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Membership Card Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Our Membership Cards are available in various sizes, thicknesses, coolers and other specifications. Plastic Warranty Card http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/plastic-warranty-card.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/plastic-warranty-card.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Plastic Warranty Card that gives warranty assurance to your products is thankfully produced by us. The Plastic Warranty Card helps in creating the customer�s confidence in your services and products. Plastic Cards http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/plastic-cards.htm http://www.plasticcardsmanufacturer.net/plastic-cards.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering a wide range of high quality Plastic Cards to our valuable customers. HDPE, which is best in the market, is used in the manufacture of these cards. Available with us at highly affordable prices, these cards are known in the market for their resistance to dust & water, light weight, smooth finish and elegant design.